Europiir Logistics is a reliable carrier and freight forwarder

Estonia

Europiir Logistics OÜ
Reg. 11551298
Peterburi tee 46 — 435,
11415 Tallinn, Estonia
Vat. EE101456579
info@europiir.ee

Jekaterina Jersova
Head of Logistics department
Groupage goods all over the world
Tel. +372 6 838 303
Mob. +372 56 932 845
Fax. +372 6 838 302
Skype: jekaterina.kodu
e-mail: trans@europiir.ee
ekaterina@europiir.ee

Kristina Jasjuljavitsjute
Calculation of shipment
Tel. +372 55 570 277
Fax. +372 6 838 302
Skype: 55570270
e-mail: request@europiir.ee
zapros@europiir.ee

Aleksandra Tarasova
Traffic Manager
Tel. +372 55 512 893
Fax. +372 6 838 302
Skype: europiir.logistics
e-mail: aleksandra@europiir.ee

Roman Krasnjuk
Traffic Manager
Tel. +372 55 512 891
Fax.: +372 6 838 302
Skype: romanproff
e-mail: roman@europiir.ee

Vadim Truljov
Traffic Manager
Tel. +372 55 512 892
Fax. +372 6 838 302
Skype: vadim.europiir
e-mail: vadim@europiir.ee

Artjom Aleksejev
Traffic manager (sea, air, road)
All over the world
Tel. +372 55 512 894
Fax. +372 6 838 302
Skype: europiir4
e-mail: artem@europiir.ee

Yurii Svenson
Traffic manager (tracks)
(All over the world)
Tel. +372 56 605 184
Fax. +372 6 838 302
Skype: juri.svenson
e-mail: svenson@europiir.ee

Estonia.
Customs warehouse

Jaroslava Jermakova
Customs declarant
Tel. +372 6 830 206
Fax. +372 6 838 302
e-mail: dok@europiir.ee

Tatjana Kovalenko
Accounter
Tel. +372 56 602 815
e-mail: kovalenko@europiir.ee

Danil Dusakov
Warehouse
Mob. +372 5555 1229
e-mail: terminal@europiir.ee

Russia

OOO “Europiir Logistics SPB”
195196 St.Petersburg, Russia
info@europiir.ru

Konstantin Krestov
General manager in Russia
Tel. +7 (812) 677-23-59
Skype: krestov.konstantin
e-mail: konstantin@europiir.ru

Aleksandra Shvarts
Head of Logistics department
Tel. +7 (812) 677-23-59
Mob. +7 968 180 59 12
Skype: kuznetsova.europiir
e-mail: aleksandra@europiir.ru

Oleg Kotlov
Client manager (import/export)
Tel. +7 (812) 677-23-59 (add 3)
Mob. +7 960 240 65 21
Skype: sales@europiir.ru
E-mail: sales@europiir.ru

Anna Polozkova
Accounter
Tel. +7 (812) 677-23-59
skype: europiir6
e-mail: buh@europiir.ru

Vladimir Averkin
Client manager (Russian internal logistics)

Send Us a Message

We will answer your message as soon as possible!
[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder